Missing persons (on EMail): If you know of an EMail address for these people, please ask them to send mail to qlink-update@john-deltuvia.net to update their listing.

(If you've sent information and the person is still listed, we're awaiting direct confirmation from the person.)

Last known EMail address................QName(s)

7jmh4@qlink.queensu.ca..................8 Ball    
jk@warmkegs.com.........................acme
magdalene@aol.com.......................Aimless/Magdalene/RDI Mags
john.marker@mgmtsys.com.................Akmar
alex6403@aol.com........................Alexander3
ay104@yfn.ysu.edu.......................AliciasGuy/TeenCop/BrianF3/Fixxer (Q)
alphan@webtv.net........................Alphan / Sir Alphan / Sir Knight
kgray@netcom.com........................Ambassador
RalphG7927@aol.com......................Apollo5/Charisma/Babyduck    
archer@escape.com.......................Apps Chat
arkadyrho@delphi.com....................GM Arkady/Ashlyn Rav/Kimera
arkaxow@icubed.com......................Arkaxow/Falcor/Jadzia Dax
sunbather@delphi.com....................ArtNaturst
ralphc@rapidramp.com....................BadSideFX/Chevy350
wjd13@aol.com...........................BeachGhost
beatle2@aol.com.........................Beatle1/MightyBug/QGUIDEpj
ironman8@ix.netcom.com..................BeeCee
pmsqueen@aol.com........................Bexter/PMSGoddess/Renunciate
canuss@yiffco.com.......................Blackhawk
reality@netexpress.net..................BLURR2/TTHE THEIF/Jimmy 42    C=
bluu@aol.com............................Bluu Eyes
bjo@sfspot.com..........................QDJ Bojo
mjvasco@comcast.net.....................Bones MV / SYSHELP MV / Wahoo King
b.gann1@genie.com.......................Brenda g4
npaladin@scififan.com...................BryanP13 / TeenWonder
bubbles@cup.portal.com..................Bubbles
tony.redman@launchpad.unc.edu...........Bullwinkle                
mike.jordan@comm-dat.com................Cafe Ghost    
qgod@aol.com............................QGUIDE cb
centipedeq@aol.com......................Centipede
bruno@caiowa.protonet.com...............ChaosInc/Jihad/Nur2ll/
comic@nis.net...........................ChipW
cgmarks@mail.csrlink.net................ChrisM66/Chris II    C=
csandjj@fyrebird.com....................ChuckS/STEAKnSEX -and- JuliaJ
darkstar@isrv.com.......................Claransa/Tarnack
timphelps@delphi.com....................Cmdr64
gymnif@aol.com..........................Collecting/Lostt
j.rea1@genie.com........................COMALite J/Berlitz/The Seer
gwenlynn@concentric.net.................Comdorman    C=
carolmartin@webtv.net...................CrazyCarol/PackRat    C=
erieger%6570651@mcimail.com.............Cruiser8
crumblev2@aol.com.......................Crumble
daffyd3@aol.com.........................DaffyD
midiman@mail.msen.com...................DaveBird/BirdSong/QMJ Dave
dbryant@ccsnet.com......................Dbyte/Dab1    C=
angelia@crl.com.........................DC STARR
denny@fyrebird.com......................Denny
p.keller5@genie.com.....................Diesel II    C=
komaromi@ucla.edu.......................DigiDan
p.lieberman@genie.com...................Discon/Bugu  
dcop@ix.netcom.com......................DizCop
don.larson@mwbbs.com....................Don Larson
dorset@ameritech.net....................Dorset
dohnibor@delphi.com.....................Dragonslayer/Dragon
alptraum@aol.com........................Drem/QTEND Drem/DremWevr
00d0tucker@bsuvc.bsu.edu................DuffT/DuffHOST
eagletg@fast.net........................Eagle TRG    
themus@ix.netcom.com....................EarthsWake / ThemUS / Chaos0
childdoll@aol.com.......................Eilonwy    C=
elainei@delphi.com......................Elaine I
elezar@netcr.com........................Elezar
vanish@ecity.net........................Ellwindor/Greesmithi/Vanish
darsk@mindspring.com....................Enterprise
eric@hyperreal.com......................Eric / SYSOP ERIC / QGUIDE emc
ronh@pacifier.com.......................Extreme1
krisb41431@aol.com......................ExtremeSk1
t.ung1@genie.com........................FatGalLuvr
fox@netcom.com..........................Fuzzy Fox/CCG Fox
fubar99@delphi.com......................Fubar99
FUNEEGERL@delphi.com....................Funeegerl
doctorlove@aol.com......................Garet J
garfield@netaxs.com.....................GarfieldII    C=
judd@ahola.net..........................GaryJ21
afn04476@freenet.ufl.edu................GCUG Pres1
equine@onramp.net.......................GI WALDO
ehstone@capaccess.org...................Gizmo Too/Grifter
granda@fyrebird.com.....................GlenD5
hawkwing@delphi.com.....................GM Falcon/GM Phoenix/CatKni
g0dzilla95@aol.com......................G0dzilla/Zilla
captpalp@aol.com........................GreatGonzo
yaz@mars.superlink.net..................GregK6
thgreybard@aol.com......................Grey Bard
grstone@mcimail.com.....................Group Host 
bite.me@hushmail.com....................Gypsy Moth
mpython@vgernet.net.....................Hobbes II
JRich14086@aol.com......................Im Back
randelflagg@delphi.com..................JackSavage
jackw163@delphi.com.....................JackW163
ezwriter@netcom.com.....................Jakesilver
janet.sue@worldnet.att.net..............Janet Sue/Jewel 14k
jasonacg@firstsaga.com..................JasonT  
greenday@openix.com.....................JayM
JazzyMouse@aol.com......................JazzRat  
sears@tenet.com.........................JES6
jhb5@aol.com............................JHB5/QRJ Falcon
jimusr@aracnet.com......................Jim1
ag624@leo.nmc.edu.......................Jimm II
jeffg@wco.com...........................JJFlashJr / Arcadia1
wmackey@access.eve.net..................Joe103
mykec@delphi.com........................JoeCrool
talk@writeme.com........................JoeK58
martymcfly6@comcast.net.................JoeY8 / TheJMan
mirage@gate.net.........................Johnathon1/Compuwhiz5
jlane@rbnet.com.........................JohnL??
jul1aw3@aol.com.........................JuliaW3
junes48251@aol.com......................JuneS1
j.wilson66@genie.com....................JamesW2
chris_smith@aimdirect.com...............Kamikrazy/QDJ Mutt/Rabid Mutt
skarstensen@turbo.kean.edu..............Karz  
MsLadyKatz@aol.com......................KatzMom/Sassykatz
5star@grfn.org..........................KenJr
johnemac@delphi.com.....................Khiyle/Jakit/JohneMac1
natashia@bbs.annex.com..................KimmyKins/QTEND Kim
kcole10@genie.com.......................Kiwi/MsKLynx    C=
thirdname@aol.com.......................Kiddo6/BDW i/Kandar i
boberry69@aol.com.......................LarryF2    
lewizard@interserv.com..................Lewizard/Jenn3/Ladynemes    
lijebaley@aol.com.......................Lije Baley/CaptCranky
tapestry@telerama.com...................Linni
liljoe@delphi.com.......................LittleJoe
lstff@aol.com...........................Longstaff
techy@iastate.edu.......................LtCmdrData/QDJ Data/DATASID
worf@fyrebird.com.......................LtWorf5
LynetteJ1@aol.com.......................LynetteJ
dustyken@cswnet.com.....................Lyric/QDL Laura/SYSOP LTK/QGUIDE ltk
maddalena@genie.com.....................Maddelena
kariejen@aol.com........................Mathia6412/Mathas
maverick@fyrebird.com...................Maverick5
ltparker@liberty.com....................Mayland
I.Neiman1@genie.com.....................Melifur -&- MomHere
metallic@earthlink.net..................Metallic12
jstdbutler@aol.com......................Mezcal 
mjackson@netrax.net.....................MidiSidStr / QDJ Mikie / SdStrMikie
m.tarulli@genie.com.....................Mike JT 
joyfilled@aol.com.......................MISTY
leroy@netcom.com........................Mirandor / WiLD thing / Jaxitron
misseyk@delphi.com......................MisseyK  
mmckay@icx.net..........................MORRISdCAT
msena@sonymusic.com.....................Msena    
dmckay@icx.net..........................MsTalented / Talented
mycroft@dorsai.dorsai.org...............mycroftxxx (Q)
nak0a@aol.com...........................NAKOA
noahcount@aol.com.......................Noah Count    
sherkhan@delphi.com.....................OShea (Q)
judielln@aol.com........................Parti Judi
patbell@erols.com.......................PatBell    
becci@delphi.com........................Peechi
perigee@netcom.com......................Perihelion / Perigee / Kalessin / QGUIDE mkp / QGRAPH MP
videot@tezcat.com.......................Pian0Man
pictron@gator.net.......................Pictron/JohnP    C=
philsie@aol.com.........................QCC Phil/ALexandar/SpiderMons
philly48@aol.com........................phylly48    
pink1ce@aol.com.........................Pink Ice1/QGUIDE me
pixels@genie.com........................PIXELS
floaters@aol.com........................PnutButter/QGUIDE db
pod4@delphi.com.........................POD10
maccully@aol.com........................PollyMae/McCully
mailman@fyrebird.com....................Postman1
prisner@fyrebird.com....................PrisnerofQ
jbraunsdorf@delphi.com..................ProfNEWTON
proftron1@aol.com.......................PROF TRON
psychojim@psynet.net....................PsychoJim
purity1@aol.com.........................Purity/QTD Purity/Juli
radiov8@cyberspace.org..................RadioV8 / C64Man06 / 10GOTO10
bearenuff@webtv.net.....................Ramm
l.harris1@genie.com.....................Randysx
radman@mars.superlink.net...............RaymondF8/SuperNinja
ricker@netropolis.net...................Ricker/QRJRick    
ricardo@ris.com.........................RickM53/RickM/CA Snowman
aa1090@freenet.lorain.oberlin.edu.......RidgeRunr
rikk@cencom.net.........................Rikk       
guiderlw@aol.com........................QGUIDE rlw
rmscomp@ix.netcom.com...................RMSoftware/Nymphette/Cerberus
rwhapham2@aol.com.......................RW22 / SirRichard
mulloydoug@delphi.com...................Sailorman1,3/Marmaduke1 
sks23323@aol.com........................SandyKaye
gt4911b@prism.gatech.edu................Saturn
gscepter@aol.com........................Scepter    
Scottm@cup.portal.com...................Scottm25
brandyph@delphi.Com.....................Selina Red
pfaff@ns.net............................SEO122
s.padovel@genie.geis.com................SeymourP
johnsonc@tyrell.net.....................Shark14
75430.3107@compuserve.com...............SHOLOM
sibii@aol.com...........................Sibelius
golddragon@delphi.com...................Silver Elf/RDI Archer
sirdave@fyrebird.com....................Sir Dave
geos-tim@genie.com......................Ski Crazy/GeoHostTim
skylineii@aol.com.......................Skyline
weyrldr@pacbell.net.....................SLVR DRGN    C=
wheat@access.digex.net..................Smoky Ed
ai969@cleveland.Freenet.edu.............Snickers
fabian@li.net...........................Sniper3        C=
dolphin@annex.com.......................SoCalLady
pmacarthur@aol.com......................SodaPop
napmw@feist.com.........................SOT22
special1@delphi.com.....................Special 1
genehawkins@delphi.com..................Spokes    
r.rosenlof@genie.com....................StaceDS
stardusty@delphi.com....................Stardusty
steffiesue@aol.com......................Steffie/QRJ Suzy    
stevevark@aol.com.......................SteveV14
ssharp@online.emich.edu.................Sudz    
suegc@aol.com...........................Suegc/LadyAriann    
sdavidson@salsagames.com................Sushi X
icewind@aol.com.........................TEAZ E1f
anselm@ais.net..........................TechKnight
ptyger@fyrebird.com.....................Teddybear7/SugarBerry/
tensen@juno.com.........................Tensen1/Bumblebee3
HANK75@delphi.com.......................Terror
annie.bradford@att.net..................Texas1ady1 / QCC Odessa
bigbird@fyrebird.com....................TheKid/GeorgeT8
brownm@ix.netcom.com....................Thersites / QTUTOR mb2
ccutom@aol.com..........................ThomasD18
thomasp@fyrebird.com....................ThomasP580
tinymousie@aol.com......................TinyMouse/Arby
103014.2042@compuserve.com..............Tollman/QDJ Cuz
tom.adams@neteast.com...................TOMPATCH
tpicone1@vaxc.hofstra.edu...............ToniLyn687
toutrien@cvn.net........................Toutrien
guidetr@aol.com.........................QGUIDE tr
ianehrenwald@earthlink.net..............TrainMan1    C=
nkresse@on-ramp.ior.com.................Trminator / TrminatorX / OneManFrce
tron@wichita.fn.net.....................Tron / CUW-Tron / CAUGW
p.gellis@genie.com......................TRV Orphan
mus_ldj@hal.lamar.edu...................Turbo Tong
mschuler88@hotmail.com..................Turtle12
hansomguy@aol.com.......................Venom
boo175@aol.com..........................XKhan/Brownie 175
cowboyjl@aol.com........................Warrior9
m.gonsoulin@genie.com...................WildAim2
wildcardj@delphi.com....................Wildcard J    
w.webster4@genie.com....................WilliamW45
tails@firefly.prairienet.org............Woobie/TeamXerox0/Fite0GT86
k.mcphail@genie.com.....................WxCom
txrose@delphi.com.......................Ylr Rose/MsTex/MrsTex    C=
hlh@panix.com...........................YORK
at231@yfn.ysu.edu.......................Zazatik  
VRVampire@aol.com.......................ZenBeast/ZenVampire
zirconranger@delphi.com.................ZirconR/NelsonC

Back to the Q-Link Contact List

Page created and maintained by JohnD39
Last update:Thursday, March 27, 2014 14:08